ACE Leadership

President - 9/23-9/24

Melinda C. Aldrich, PhD, MPH
Vanderbilt University Medical Center



President-Elect - 9/23-9/24

Annette Adams, PhD

 Annette Adams, PhD
Kaiser Permanente Southern California



Treasurer 9/23-9/24

Stephen Waring, DVM, PhD
Essentia Institute of Rural Health



Secretary 9/23-9/24

Cathy Critchlow, MS, PhD, FACE
Amgen, Inc.
[email protected]

Read Biography



Immediate Past President 9/23-9/24

Melissa Bondy, MS, PhD
Stanford University
Read Biography




Board Members 

  • Jareen Meinzen-Derr, PhD, Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center, 9/22-9/25
  • Steven Coughlin, PhD, Medical College of Georgia, Augusta University, 9/21-9/24
  • Macarius Donneyong, PhD, The Ohio State University, Division of Pharmacy Practice and Science, 9/21-9/24
  • Cara Frankenfeld, PhD, MaineHealth Institute for Research, 9/23-9/26
  • Bertha Hidalgo, PhD, University of Alabama at Birmingham, 9/22-9/25
  • Yvonne Michael, PhD, Drexel University, 9/23-9/26
  • Ike S. Okosun, MPH, PhD, Georgia State University School of Public Health, 9/22-9/25
  • Eyal Oren, PhD, San Diego State University, 9/21-9/24
  • Mia Papas, PhD, Christiana Care Health System, 9/23-9/26
  • Ed Peters, DMD, SM, ScD, University of Nebraska Medical Center, 9/22-9/25
  • Sara Tartof, PhD, Kaiser Permanente SCPMG Research and Evaluation, 9/23-9/26
  • Tamara Chavez-Lindell, University of Tennessee, 9/23-9/24
  • Roxann Seepersad, Monterey County Health Department, 9/23-9/25

National Office Staff

  • Katie Hertel - Executive Director